Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Perrico

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsay Perrico

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (247 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Crowe

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kaylee was super friendly and made it really easy to set up insurance! Very informative and helpful!"

John Elliott

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kaylee got me set up with a new insurance plan in less than 20 minutes and it's 3 times cheaper than my old plan. Highly recommended!"

Misty Skladan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kaylee was efficient and quick with responses. She was extremely helpful and answered all my questions!"

Sandy Feicht

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were reviewing our insurance coverage on our cars, home and rental property . We worked with Kaylee Gifford and are very happy with her. She is very professional and helpful. Thanks to her suggestions, we are much more comfortable with our new insurance, have better coverage and are paying less. I would recommend Kaylee if you are looking for insurance advice."

Jeremy Elafifi

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a while especially with this office it's a great customer service very helpful you get the job right away today Kaylee exceeded the expectation she's very helpful she was very patient to try to understand my needs and she got the job done within 20 minutes she is really amazing supportive very helpful the team at this office is really amazing"

Emily Reid

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee is so kind and explained everything clearly. She got me set up fast with everything I needed."

Jaimie Leathers-Ziman

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy service from Lindsay setting up my mom's renter insurance! Thanks Lindsay!"

Karis Rooney

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years but just recently moved my existing policies over to Lindsay. My husband and I were looking to merge our policies and enhance/add a few. The process was simple and seamless - most of the work was able to get done on a 1-hour phone call. Lindsay is super friendly, very professional and timely with getting everything setup. I couldn't be more satisfied with how everything went!"

E Bell

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie was very helpful and professional and made it easy to change my home and auto insurance. Quick turnaround, competitive prices, great experience."

Fredrick Williams

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is second to none. Very responsive and great rates."

Emmanuel Ryder

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and expedited experience!!!! 5 stars!!!"

Ivona Marva

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee Gifford was my agent that helped me with the Many many MANY CHANGES I had to make to my policy. She was absolutely amazingly helpful."

Lorrie Rice

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years. Lindsay's office is great. Her staff is always helpful and responsive to my questions. They out of their way to provide excellent customer service!"

Kristina Kelkenberg

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was and continues to be the best to work with! She is quick to respond to any question or request and has helped so much in my transition from renter to homeowner. Highly recommend!"

Lori Pulice

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very helpful!"

Natalie Satink

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee was super helpful with me switching over insurances, for someone like me who doesn’t know much about insurance she explained everything and picked the right plan for me with the lowest price! I highly recommend her!"

Lisa Hoy

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her staff are great! Helped me understand the insurance process, and I was able to get life insurance for my whole family with my auto insurance and still saved! Highly recommended."

Jon Poor

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just transferred insurance form out of state. This office was super responsive and Kaylee couldn't have been more helpful."

P Lang

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my old auto coverage over to bundled coverage with State Farm and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Annie instantly got back to me and made sure I had coverage within moments! Amazing customer service and great rates!"

Wayne J

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Lindsay & Annie has been a delight. Told them what I needed, they assisted me right away and got the ball rolling. Very polite, took care of my needs and made sure no thread was left undone. Hospitality throughout the whole process. Appreciative and looking forward to working with them further."

Sterlo

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to leave a review about Kaylee who played a huge role in me moving over to this State Farm office. The entire set up process on the phone doesn’t sound so appealing at first. However she made the entire setup a breeze. I definitely plan to stay with them long term."

Ulrike Haviland

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"From my initial conversation with Lindsay I felt confident I made the right decision for my circumstances. Not easy making changes when your older but I do recommend contacting her for your insurance needs."

Emma Figge

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee was awesome to work with! As someone who knew very little about what I needed going in, this process could have been overwhelming but Kaylee walked me through everything and answered all of my questions. I feel confident if I need any additions or changes to my policy she would be able to walk me through that with ease!"

Paul Dickerson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee helped me get set up after I moved from VA to OH! Very friendly, explained everything articulately, and got me a lower price than what I was even paying in VA. All around made me feel good about working with state farm again :)"

Robert Varisco

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough, detail oriented and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend."