Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Perrico

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Perrico

5 out of 5 (211 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Micham

Andrew Micham

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Richardson

Ashley Richardson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee helped me switching my auto insurance and she was great! Very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Hilary Hall

Hilary Hall

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diana Gifford

Diana Gifford

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am beyond impressed about working with this agent and her staff! I worked with Kaylee Gifford and am extremely satisfied. Kaylee is friendly, timely and efficient. She answered my hundreds of questions with grace and worked hard to get things lined up."
Profile photo of Claire Skladan

Claire Skladan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kaylee, and she was fantastic! The process of switching insurance was stress free and very smooth! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amit Thapa

Amit Thapa

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is a really great agent. She helps you whenever you have any difficulties or confusions about your policy and when you get in trouble or accident, she always helped me to find the best solution. I am so grateful for that. I recommend her for everyone."
Profile photo of Michael Richardson

Michael Richardson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honor was fast, friendly, helpful, and so professional at every step. She was able to save me quite a bit of money on my car insurance, and navigated me to much more thorough coverage for my home. I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Andrew Morgan

Andrew Morgan

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allison Ursem

Allison Ursem

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Kaylee Gifford went flawlessly and helped me so much with bundling my insurance!"
Profile photo of Noah Hughes

Noah Hughes

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee helped my girlfriend and I get a new insurance plan together that saved money for us both. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Leeann Jimenez

Leeann Jimenez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee was amazing she was very patient with myself and my Husband with all the different questions we had! We are paying less now and we added 2 more cars to our policy so glad we could switch! Thank you Kaylee!"
Profile photo of madison tibbetts

madison tibbetts

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is always so pleasant and helpful! She will always find you what you need"
Profile photo of Grace Gunder

Grace Gunder

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is the best! Professional and friendly! Great prices as well."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Brooks

Jeremiah Brooks

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was very helpful in finding us the lowest rates possible, with combining our auto insurance with our renters insurance. She was very thorough and was able to get us a great rate. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Bridget Hall

Bridget Hall

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Michel

Steve Michel

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Honor to switch my policy. Process was quick and easy and saved money."
Profile photo of taylor

taylor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee was great! Very friendly and informative. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wendy McNelly

Wendy McNelly

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure working with Honor! She was knowledgeable and followed through quickly. She was able to save our household over $600 year! Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Jesse Carter

Jesse Carter

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest and quickest turnaround times, great customer service, detail oriented. Awesome experience all around."
Profile photo of Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always ready to help and so friendly. Thanks for great customer service :)"
Profile photo of Mimi Hayes

Mimi Hayes

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saw the level of care and professionalism that was given to each customer. I will be getting a quote for car insurance from Lindsay very soon! Oh, and did I mention how awesome and friendly everyone on her team was!"
Profile photo of Nichole Crase

Nichole Crase

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Lindsay and her team! Always so kind and helpful, prompt with responses making sure they assist you with whatever you need in timely fashion."
Profile photo of Demetri Inembolidis

Demetri Inembolidis

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a very nice experience working with Lindsay and her team"
Profile photo of Christian Perez

Christian Perez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance team out there! We’ve been with Lindsay and team for over 7 years and have enjoyed every experience with them. My parents use them too! Look no further…they will take great care of you and your family!"